E-Learning Unit

ELearning unit was established at Mansoura university to support students and stuff and giving (or supply) them with high information technology to improve the quality of educational services which provided university for whole society and students the main purpose of establishing the unit is to promote and encourage excellence in teaching field & learning and other academic activities.

Mission and Vision

Vision: To become the main unit of e-learning at the University of Mansoura and one of the best local , regional and international units known for their originality and a head start in offering the latest technology and expertise in the field of e-learning for the advancement of higher education , scientific research and community service.

Mission: To promote and support the faculty and students and support members to adapt the communication and information technology to improve the outcomes targeted in Mansoura University of learning, with the creation of new technological opportunities for faculty members and coaches provide an easy learning environment to meet the needs of students, researchers and all members of society without relying on time or place, as well as provide expertise and technical and educational support in the field of e-learning for all educational institutions at the local, regional and international level, and achieved our mission through a commitment to international standards of excellence in e-learning, scientific research and community service areas.

Address

Arab Republic of Egypt, Dakahlia, the city of Mansoura
Mansoura University
Fourth floor, Public administration building

Telephone Numbers:

34 58 20 21 010 2 +

You can communicate with e-learning module on the following e-mail:

Technical Support

Register now to be able to add tickets to resolve your concerns and in order to receive all the news and announcements on your email Technical support >>

Team work

Director of the UDC Center
Prof.Dr/ Abdul Aziz Fattouh

Director of the Unit
Dr/ Osama Mahmoud El-Saied Aoda

Coordinator of the Unit
Eng /Ahlam Abdullah El-Shahat

Studio responsible
Eng /Ahmed Tharwat Helmy

Moodle & E-Courses responsible
Eng / Eman Mohamed Fadel

Server responsible
Eng / Mona Nader Galal

Administrative responsible
Mrs /Noha Hassan Zidan
Mrs /Asmaa Yousef Abed

Financial responsible
Eng /Hossam Ali El-Saied
Development Unit web pages
Eng / Ayman Adel Al-Attar
Eng / Mona Nader Galal

Unit GPU
Eng / Ahlam Abdullah El-Shahat
Eng / Shimaa Abd El-Razek
Eng / Nour El-Din Mahmoud Ismail

Audiovisual and Multimedia production unit
Eng /Ahmed Tharwat Helmy
Eng /Hossam Ali El-Saied

Instructional Design
Miss /Rana Mahfouz Mohamed Hamdy

Unit e-content development
Eng / Eman Mohamed Fadel
Eng /Hatem Mohamed Abu El-Maati Ghali

وحدة التعليم الإلكتروني

تم إنشاء وحدة التعليم الإلكتروني بجامعة المنصورة لدعم أعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب بالجامعة ومساندتهم في تطويع تقنيات الاتصالات والمعلومات للارتقاء بمستوي الخدمة التعليمية التي تقدمها الجامعة للطلاب والمجتمع المصري بأسره, وقد كان الهدف الأساسي من إنشاء الوحدة هو ترويج وتشجيع التميز في مجالات التدريس والتعلم وغيرها من الأنشطة الأكاديمية.

الرؤية و الرسالة

• الرؤيـــــة: أن تصبح وحدة التعليم الإلكتروني الرئيسية بجامعة المنصورة واحدة من أفضل الوحدات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية المشهود لها بالأصالة والسبق في تقديم أحدث التقنيات والخبرات في مجال التعليم الإلكتروني للنهوض بالتعليم العالي والبحث العلمي وخدمة المجتمع.

• الرســالة: تعزيز ودعم أعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب ومساندتهم لتطويع تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات للارتقاء بنواتج التعلم المستهدفة بجامعة المنصورة، مع خلق فرص تكنولوجية حديثة لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والمدربين توفر بيئة تعليمية سهلة تلبي إحتياجات الطلاب والباحثين وجميع أفراد المجتمع دون الاعتماد على زمان أو مكان، فضلًا عن تقديم الخبرة والدعم الفني والتربوي في مجال التعلم الإلكتروني لجميع المؤسسات التعليمية على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي والدولي، وتتحقق رسالتنا من خلال الإلتزام بالمعايير العالمية للتميز في مجالات التعلم الإلكتروني والبحث العلمي وخدمة المجتمع.

العنوان

جمهورية مصر العربية , الدقهلية , مدينة المنصورة
جامعة المنصورة
الدور الرابع, مبنى الإدارة العامة

أرقام التليفونات :

34 58 20 21 010 2 +

بإمكانك التواصل مع وحدة التعليم الالكتروني على البريد الإلكتروني التالي:

الدعم الفني

قم بالتسجيل الان لكي تتمكن من اضافة تذاكر لحل مشكلاتك ولكي تصلك جميع الاخبار والاعلانات على بريدك الالكتروني >>الدعم الفنى

فريق العمل

مدير مركز التطوير
أ.د/ عبد العزيز فتوح

مدير الوحدة
د/أسامة محمود السيد عودة

منسق عام الوحدة
م /أحلام عبد الله الشحات

مسئول الأستديو
م /أحمد ثروت حلمي

مسئول الموودل وإدارة المقرارات
م / ايمان محمد فضل

مسئول الخادم
م /منى نادر جلال

المسئول الإدارى
ا /نهى حسن زيدان
ا /أسماء يوسف عابد

المسئول المالى
م /حسام على السيد

وحدة تطوير صفحات الويب
م /ايمن عادل العطار
م /منى نادر جلال

وحدة الجرافيك
م /أحلام عبد الله الشحات
م /شيماء عبد الرازق احمد
م /نور الدين محموداسماعيل

وحدة إنتاج الصوتيات والمرئيات
م /أحمد ثروت حلمي
م /حسام على السيد

التصميم التعليمي
ا /رنا محفوظ محمد حمدي

وحدة تطوير المحتوى الإلكترونى
م / ايمان محمد فضل
م /حاتم محمد ابو المعاطى غالى